top of page

Contact Us

President: Bill Hughes, e-mail Bill

Vice President: Neil Barrett, e-mail Neil
Secretary: Cindy Cover
Treasurer: Rene Fonseca

  • Natalie Keyerleber:  Membership Chair e-mail Natalie

  • Esther Trepal:          Conservation Chair

  • Jim Juknialis:           Marketing Chair email Jim

  • Brandon Weeber:      Education Chair e-mail Brandon

  • Ginny Aveni             Founding Chair

   P.O. Box 21384 South Euclid, OH 44121

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
Sign Up for Our Friends of Euclid Creek Updates

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page