Events

FOEC 2021 Events & Registration (January-June)

FOEC 2021 Calendar pdf (January-June)

Here are more environmental activities to do!

Environmental Partners Links:

Euclid Creek Watershed Partners: https://www.euclidcreekwatershed.org/euclid-creek

Cuyahoga Soil and Water Conservation District: http://www.cuyahogaswcd.org/

Chagrin River Watershed Partnerships: https://crwp.org/

NEO Regional Sewer District: https://www.neorsd.org/

Highland  Heights Green Task Force: http://www.highlandhtsgreen.com/

Sustainable Cleveland Office: https://www.sustainablecleveland.org/

Cleveland Metroparks Watershed Volunteer Program:

https://sites.google.com/view/watershedvolunteerprogram/events?authuser=0

Shaker Lakes Nature Center: https://shakerlakes.org/

West Creek Conservancy: https://westcreek.org/

Doan Brook: https://doanbrookpartnership.org/

Tinkers Creek: https://www.tinkerscreek.org/

Bluestone Heights: http://bluestoneheights.org/

Cuyahoga River AOC: http://www.cuyahogaaoc.org/

Ecological Heights: https://www.ecologicalheights.com/

2020 FOEC Calendar

"Environmental Initiatives of The Cleveland Foundation"

by Stephen Love

Tuesday, February 2, 7:00 p.m. via Zoom

Register Here by 1/31/2021

© 2020 Friends of Euclid Creek