Contact Us

President: Kelly Butauski,

Vice President: Steve McIntosh (education Chair),
Secretary: Sue Swisher
Treasurer: Position Not Currently Filled
Directors: Natalie Keyerleber (membership chair), Esther Trepal (conservation chair),

Jim Juknialis (marketing chair), Ginny Aveni (education), Paul Costanzo (conservation)

P.O. Box 21384 South Euclid, OH 44121

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
Sign Up for Our Friends of Euclid Creek Updates

© 2020 Friends of Euclid Creek