top of page

Events

Environmental Partners Links:

Cuyahoga Soil and Water Conservation District: http://www.cuyahogaswcd.org/

Chagrin River Watershed Partnerships: https://crwp.org/

NEO Regional Sewer District: https://www.neorsd.org/

Highland  Heights Green Task Force: http://www.highlandhtsgreen.org/

Sustainable Cleveland Office: https://www.sustainablecleveland.org/

Cleveland Metroparks Watershed Volunteer Program:

https://sites.google.com/view/watershedvolunteerprogram/events?authuser=0

Shaker Lakes Nature Center: https://shakerlakes.org/

West Creek Conservancy: https://westcreek.org/

Doan Brook: https://doanbrookpartnership.org/

Tinkers Creek: https://www.tinkerscreek.org/

Bluestone Heights: http://bluestoneheights.org/

Cuyahoga River AOC: http://www.cuyahogaaoc.org/

Ecological Heights: https://www.ecologicalheights.com/

Burroughs Nature Club: https://www.burroughsnatureclub.org/index.html

IMG_0862.jpg
lisa 5.JPG.jpg
IMG_0944.jpg
Mushroom Hike at North Chagrin Reservation
Friday January 26th 3 pm - 4:30

Park at or near the Buttermilk Falls location

Naturalist Kelsey Rogers leads a hike on Hickory Fox Loop to look for mushrooms and learn how fungi adapt to the winter. For more information visit: https://www.clevelandmetroparks.com/parks/calendar/2024/ncnc/ncr/january/mushroom-hike

No registration required

Environmental Partners
bottom of page